• 17 Fri
  • 18 today
  • 19 Sun
  • 20 Mon
  • 21 Tue
  • 22 Wed
  • 23 Thu
  • 24 Fri
  • 25 Sat
  • 26 Sun
  • 27 Mon
  • 28 Tue
  • 29 Wed

Premier League Darts on TV and Stream

The 2024 Premier League Darts season is making its return to television and live streaming, showcasing a competition among eight of the world's top players competing for the prestigious title. Setting it apart from conventional darts tournaments that are held in a single location, the Premier League Darts extends over a series of nights, unfolding in various venues throughout Britain and Europe.

This guide covers all you need to know about the 2024 Premier League Darts season, including details on broadcast channels, live streaming options, and instructions on how to watch it.

23 May



How to watch Premier League Darts on TV 2024?

In the UK, viewers can catch all the Premier League Darts 2024 action live on Sky Sports Action. For those looking for streaming options, the entire tournament is also available on NOW, allowing fans to watch from anywhere.

Watch Premier League Darts Live on TV in the UK

For UK viewers, Sky Sports holds exclusive TV broadcasting rights for the Premier League Darts, making it the only network in the United Kingdom where fans can watch the competition.

What channel is Premier League Darts on?

The Premier League Darts is broadcast on the following channels and Live streams around the world:

  • UK: Sky Sports / NOW
  • Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Italy: DAZN
  • U.S. Canada and Brazil: DAZN
  • Japan: DAZN

Cazoo Darts Live Stream

The Cazoo Darts competition also known as the Premier League Darts can be streamed in the UK via NOW.

Premier League Darts 2024 TV Schedule

The Premier League Darts 2024 takes place weekly, starting in Cardiff on February 1, and continues until the Play-Offs Night on May 23. Matches begin at 7pm UK time every Thursday.

Here is the schedule:

  • Night 1, February 1 – Utilita Arena, Cardiff (Winner: Michael Smith)
  • Night 2, February 8 – Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin (Winner: Michael van Gerwen)
  • Night 3, February 15 – OVO Hydro, Glasgow (Winner: Michael van Gerwen)
  • Night 4, February 22 – Utilita Arena, Newcastle (Winner: Michael van Gerwen)
  • Night 5, February 29 – Westpoint, Exeter (Winner: Nathan Aspinall)
  • Night 6, March 7 – Brighton Centre, Brighton
  • Night 7, March 14 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
  • Night 8, March 21 – 3Arena, Dublin
  • Night 9, March 28 – SSE Arena, Belfast
  • Night 10, April 4 – AO Arena, Manchester
  • Night 11, April 11 – Utilita Arena, Birmingham
  • Night 12, April 18 – Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
  • Night 13, April 25 – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • Night 14, May 2 – P&J Live, Aberdeen
  • Night 15, May 9 – First Direct Arena, Leeds
  • Night 16, May 16 – Utilita Arena, Sheffield
  • Play-Offs Night, May 23 – The O2, London

Who is competing at 2024 Premier League Darts?

  • Luke Littler
  • Michael van Gerwen
  • Peter Wright
  • Luke Humphries
  • Gerwyn Price
  • Rob Cross
  • Michael Smith
  • Nathan Aspinall

Premier League Darts Prize Money

Following the 16th match of the series on May 16 in Sheffield, the top four players with the highest point totals will advance to the Play-Off Night, marking the season's climax on May 23 in London.

The Play-Off Night adopts a straightforward format, consisting of semi-finals (best of 19 legs) and a final (best of 21 legs), where the ultimate victor is crowned the Premier League Darts Champion.

The Premier League Darts tournament offers substantial prize money, totaling £1,000,000, distributed among the competitors as follows:

  • Overall winner: £275,000
  • Overall runner-up: £125,000
  • Semi-finalists: £85,000 each
  • Fifth place: £75,000
  • Sixth place: £70,000
  • Seventh place: £65,000
  • Eighth place: £60,000
  • Nightly winner bonus: £10,000


What channel is Premier League Darts on?

Premier League Darts is broadcasted on Sky Sports Action in the UK.

What channel is Premier League Darts on tonight?

Tonight's Premier League Darts can be watched on Sky Sports Action. For the exact timings, please check the Sky Sports schedule.

Where to watch Darts Premier League?

The Darts Premier League can be watched on Sky Sports Action in the UK. Streaming is available on NOW for online viewers.

How to watch Premier League Darts?

You can watch the Premier League Darts on Sky Sports Action if you're in the UK, or stream it online via NOW.

What channel is Cazoo Darts on?

Cazoo Darts events are shown on Sky Sports Action in the UK.